star  star   

The Star Citizen program is a positive behavior program developed by OCES faculty and staff. Approximately 150 students a year are recognized for exemplary behavior that goes above and beyond the high expectations we set for all students. This program is credited with maintaining a safe, respectful, orderly school environment and minimizing the number of incidents requiring disciplinary action.

to the following Star Citizens who were recognized by staff for showing Citizenship, Choice, Character, Caring and Courtesy

Vaughn Amsel
Dylan Astudillo Cuevas
Ryder Bahlman
Ayden Banks
Bryce Bauer
John Bergey
Michael Brittain
Eden Brooks-Clark
Wyatt Brown
Gracie Buckworth
Legend Church
Brock Coleman
Ella Conev
Landon Cook
Brice Davis
Allie Dodson
Sophia Gonzalez
Chase Harkins
Kaia James
Ilya Karcheuski
Adel Katna
Joey Kurtz
Sophia Macrides
Tyler Masterson
Jackson Masterson
Isabella McDaniel
Dorian Messick
Jackson Newsom
Kingston Oltman
Abby Prince
Alyssa Raffo
Blake Riley
Kennedy Riley
Jamison Robins
Antonio Russo
Hugo Salas-Hernandez
Zia Salem
Jamil Salem
Frederick Senger
Guy Shannon
Amaya Smith
Cruz Smith
Skyland Smullen
Justin Soto Garcia
Katerina Spallino
Jillian Strawley
Rhys Thompson
Thiago Tirado Cano
Kimberly Torres-Banegas
Brynlee Waters
Carly Watts
Kyli Williams